Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
The human adventure

I'm maybe a little more different from you, from most of people in this world, because I have dreams which change.

Meeting between two souls 2

Publié le 22 Décembre 2014 par Awkward

Meeting between two souls 2

He wanted that we speak seriously.

On no account I protested, after all.. I was lost as well as him.
I would have wanted to tell him yes, to tell him that I wanted to go out with Jules. But we were too different. Too different and too similar at the same time.

My philosophy is that the alcohol make, truth, personality of the people go back up(raise), their truths feelings..

Drunk I embraced him.. I have him say that I loved it... And he has make the same thing.

I have him say that I did not remember any more this night past, all its evenings when we got drunk together.
I wanted simplified things for not not that we go away.

But I could never forget... The ardent hands which redrew my vertebral column, its lips which kissed my skin, its teeth which left their tracks... This soft but intense moment... I could not forget him even if I claims to know nothing on this matter.

Commenter cet article